If you would like to book your stay in one of the Coco Collection hotels and resorts, please contact our reservations team:

info@cococollection.com

To get in touch with our head office in Dubai, UAE or Malé, the Maldives, please contact:

CORPORATE OFFICE

MALÉ
Coco Collection
Sunland Hotels Pvt Ltd
#04-01 STO Trade Centre
Orchid Magu
P.O. Box 2145
Malé 20-188, Maldives
T: +960 334 5555
F: +960 334 6666
DUBAI
Coco Collection
P.O Box 643757
Unit 2302, 23rd Floor
1 Lake Plaza
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai, UAE
T: +971 443 5996

We also have a number of representation offices around the world:

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Mosaic Tourism Consulting
Industriestraße 38a
D – 63150 Heusenstamm
Tracy Neureuther
t.neureuther@mosaic-tourism.com
T: +49 (0) 6104 643550
F: +49 (0) 6104 6435529
www.mosaic-tourism.com

China & Hong Kong
Travel Business Consulting Group
Infinite Luxury Ltd.
Suite 314, Building 5 Huangpu Garden Commercial Building,
Lane 1108 South Xizang Road, Huangpu District, 200021,
Shanghai, China
Ms. Joanne Tang
joanne.tang@infiniteluxurygroup.com
T: +86 21 5386 1261
F: +86 156 0195 9582

France, Benelux & Monaco
Uniquexperiences
76 Rue d'Allerey
Paris 75015
France
Ms. Isabelle Coornaert
i.coornaert@uniquexperiences.fr
T: +33 (0)1 45 32 00 83
M: +33 (0)6 74 20 49 97

Central & Eastern Europe
Namen
Malyi Karetnyi per. 11, of 301
Moscow 127051
Russia
Andrey Varavin
varavin@namen.ru
T: + 7 (495) 510 57 10
F: + 7 (495) 971 89 54
M.: +7 926 246 93 88

United Kingdom
Justine Anne Mastin
Kurtz-Ahlers & Assoc., L.L.C.
Willow End, 4 Splash Lane,
Castor, Cambs, PE5 7BD UK
Mobile +44­ (­0)­7920­ 144­ 996­

United Kingdom - PR
Beth Cooper PR
Studio 15, Fairbanks studios
65-69 Lots Road
London , SW10 0RN
United Kingdom
Ms. Beth Cooper
beth@bethcooperpr.co.uk
Ms. Ashleigh Flemming
ashleigh@bethcooperpr.co.uk
T: + 44 207 351 7628
F: + 44 7808 294725